NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-IV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh, is cancelled from 22-01-2024 to 25-01-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-VI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Gurpal Singh Ahluwalia, is cancelled from 22-01-2024 to 25-01-2024 and 29-01-2024 to 02-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)